2020 Moon Phases

Read about Moon Folklore

Times are shown for America PST. Add 1 hour for MST, 2 hours for CST, 3 hours for EST, or 8 hours for UTC.

Full moons are listed first, followed by New moons.

Moon by Fred

2020 Full Moons

Friday, January 10 @ 11:23 AM

Saturday, February 8 @ 11:34 PM

Monday, March 9 @ 10:48 AM

Tuesday, April 7 @ 07:35 PM

Thursday, May 7 @ 03:45 AM

Friday, June 5 @ 12:12 PM

Saturday, July 4 @ 09:44 PM

Monday, August 3 @ 08:59 AM

Tuesday, September 1 @ 10:23 PM

Thursday, October 1 @ 02:06 PM

Saturday, October 31 @ 07:51 AM

Monday, November 30 @ 01:32 AM

Tuesday, December 29 @ 07:30 PM

2020 New Moons

Friday, January 24 @ 01:44 PM

Sunday, February 23 @ 07:33 AM

Tuesday, March 24 @ 02:29 AM

Wednesday, April 22 @ 07:27 PM

Friday, May 22 @ 10:39 AM

Saturday, June 20 @ 11:42 PM

Monday, July 20 @ 10:33 AM

Tuesday, August 18 @ 07:42 PM

Thursday, September 17 @ 04:00 AM

Friday, October 16 @ 12:32 PM

Saturday, November 14 @ 09:08 PM

Monday, December 14 @ 08:18 AM